Irish Association for Counselling and Psychotherapy
01 230 35 36

Equality, Diversity and Inclusion Committee

Comittee Members

  • Jim Hutton - Chair
  • Ravind Jeawon - Vice-Chair
  • Anita Furlongcon
  • Ejiro Ogbevoen 
  • Alan Kavanagh
  • Ishita Sangra
  • Dearbhaill Redington
  •  Báirbre Kelly 

To contact the Equality, Diversity and Inclusion Committee, please use 'Contact Us' form on the right of the page.


Contact Us

Contact Us


© Irish Association for Counselling and Psychotherapy

| Therapist Directory Terms | Event Booking Terms | Payment Terms | - IACP, First Floor, Marina House, 11-13 Clarence Street, Dun Laoghaire, Co Dublin Tel. 00 353 1 2303536


This website uses strictly necessary session cookies only. Session cookies are requred to ensure members can access the members area and associated functions reliably. Session cookies expire automatically upon exit.