Irish Association for Counselling and Psychotherapy
01 230 35 36

Accreditation Committee

Committee Members

  • Martina McNamara - Chairperson
  • Paul Loughlin
  • Linda Maguire
  • Martin Buckley
  • Tom Meade

The Accreditation Committee meetings usually take place on the first Friday of each month.
To contact the Accreditation Committee, please use the 'Contact Us' box on the right.


Contact Us

Contact Us


© Irish Association for Counselling and Psychotherapy

| Therapist Directory Terms | Event Booking Terms | Payment Terms | - IACP, First Floor, Marina House, 11-13 Clarence Street, Dun Laoghaire, Co Dublin Tel. 00 353 1 2303536


This website uses strictly necessary session cookies only. Session cookies are requred to ensure members can access the members area and associated functions reliably. Session cookies expire automatically upon exit.