Irish Association for Counselling and Psychotherapy
Tel. 01 230 35 36

Board of Directors

Elected Members 

Ray Henry

Bernie Hackett
Leas Cathaoirleach

Michelle Coyne

Damian Davy    
Board Member

Eamon Fortune     
Board Member  

Jade Lawless
Board Member

Peter Ledden
Board Member

Geraldine Looney
Board Member

Izabela Morris
Board Member

Elizabeth O'Driscoll
Board Member

Seamus Sheedy
Board Member






To contact the Board of Directors, please use the 'Contact Us' box on the top right of this page. Thank you. 


Contact Us




Meeting Dates for 2018 are:

Sat 20th January

Fri 9th March

Sat 14th April

Fri 25th May

Sat 7th July

Fri 14th September

Sat 3rd November

Fri 14th December







We use Session cookies to provide a better user experience to members and Google Analytics cookies for web traffic analysis only

NOTE: No personal information is stored in any cookies set by this website.

If you need more information on compliance with the EU Cookie Directive (EU Directive 2009/136/EC) please contact Active Online pn 01 8666116 or visit us at


Allow cookies:
Yes No

One cookie will be stored to remember your selection.