Irish Association for Counselling and Psychotherapy
01 230 35 36

Supervision Committee

Responsible for all matters pertaining to Supervision and Applications for Supervisor Accreditation/Re-Accreditation.

Committee Members

  • Patrick Harraghy - Chairperson
  • Muriel Hogan
  • Annemarie Murphy
  • Philip Brennan
  • Maggie Cox
  • Eamonn Boland
  • Dr Brian Conlon
  • John Delany
  • Blanaid MCDonnell

 To contact the Supervision Committee, please use the 'Contact Us' form right of the page.


Contact Us

Contact Us


© Irish Association for Counselling and Psychotherapy

| Therapist Directory Terms | Event Booking Terms | Payment Terms | - IACP, First Floor, Marina House, 11-13 Clarence Street, Dun Laoghaire, Co Dublin Tel. 00 353 1 2303536


This website uses strictly necessary session cookies only. Session cookies are requred to ensure members can access the members area and associated functions reliably. Session cookies expire automatically upon exit.